WEEKLY CONTEST|"PHOTOGRAPHY SUNDOWN WEEK,#3”

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi friends actually this is my first time joing the contest..
I will be sharing 3 photographs of sunset in my region Akwaibom state Nigeria..

Screenshot_20211129-201342~4.png

Sunset is a spectacular and beautiful seranio ..while I was taking the picture, I saw some children playing around a tree in excitement, then this reminded me of my childhood days where we had to wait patiently for the sun to come down so that we can go to the village square for play..

Screenshot_20211129-201306~3.png

The picture with birds really took me some time to capture it. Because I had to wait for the birds to fly round to the sun area before capturing it ..it was a great sight indeed. The birds were happy just like the children all because of the beautiful colour of the sun at that moment..

Screenshot_20211129-200553~4.png

Sunset is indeed a beautiful sight to behold and a great time for regression ..
To me it is also a super romantic time where two people in love can go out for regression.

#worldofxpilar
#steemexclusive

Sort:  

This is awesome. I really appreciate your effort.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @joycefrank

Nice photos on that orange sky that brings the rays of the sun in full sunset.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #20

Thank you @adeljose I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95