🏔️🌳🌊Photos of Venezuelan States: Margarita Island, Barinas and MeridasteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Photos of Venezuelan States: Margarita Island, Barinas and Merida

Isla de margarita, Venezuela

This photo is from my beautiful Margarita Island in Venezuela, on a beach called GUACUCO, it was taken at 9am about a little over a year ago. See how bright the sun is, this photo takes me back to a vacation.

IMG_20210106_153642.jpgBarinas state, Venezuela

Image taken in Barinas state, Venezuela. In a place called Algarrobo, this place is near the town curvati and has relaxing landscapes.

IMG_20210103_175100.jpg Barinas state, Venezuela

IMG_20201019_062319.jpg Mérida state, Venezuela

A sunset in the beautiful state of Merida, Venezuela. This state is part of the Andes so it is made up of many mountains, this single photo cannot explain the wonderful images I have kept in my mind, it has so many natural landscapes, but little by little I will upload them.

These are the three states of Venezuela where I have lived the most so I will continue uploading pictures of them.

Photo taken from a Xiaomi Redmi 7A, sorry for not having a better camera but that natural beauty can be seen well from any lens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47