Photo of the week #128 | On the stairssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

image.png

This teddy bear represents me, because I have to go up and down these stairs every day of my life. It's exhausting, but it's where I live.

With this photo I join the "Photo of the week" contest, I thank @mister-omortson for this weekly dynamic.

Sort:  

I lived for a while in a house with a staircase at first I complained about how exhausting then I saw it as an exercise because I did it very little, but from time to time I took turns with my brothers so as not to go up jeee greetings, I liked your photo friend

Greetings, I'm not used to it yet but I hope to soon hehe

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22