Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit (WEEK XXXVII)| By:josstovar7. Club5050.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

heyyyy, how are you, dear community. It is a pleasure to greet you again, this time participating in one of the contests that I most enjoy participating, is the "funny photo" contest created by my friend @davidad. I hope you like my participation.

20211107_185628.jpg

collage created from my cell phone gallery. photos of my authorship taken with my Samsung Galaxy J6.

my princess putting makeup on her dad. LOL

I did not know what photo to use for the contest and my daughter had days with the insistence that I wanted to do makeup. she gave me the idea herself, lol. I took advantage of letting me put on makeup, and take a couple of photos.

I invite my friend @loriazuaje7 to participate in this great contest.

Sort:  

jajajajaja @ josstovar7, ella insistia en que querias maquillarte?!!! 😂 esta super concentrada.
Exito en el concurso amigo.
Saludos 😊

Hahaha. Lo que uno hace por complacer a los hijos. Muchas gracias por comentar amiga. Saludos

Si los niños tiene un poder magnetico sobre uno jajaja
Lindo día amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42