You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Power-August-Promotion

in WORLD OF XPILAR20 hours ago (edited)

Greetings again, I want to present a proposal for your consideration.

It is a publication scheduler, it seems to me an excellent tool to manage effectively when publishing on Steemit.

The limitation that I find (and the reason why I do not use it) is that it only gives two options to place beneficiaries: you or none.

image.png

In my opinion, this limits its future use, if we remember that there is a policy of 25% to null, and many communities suggest some percentage for publishing from them.

If you open the possibility of scheduling other beneficiaries I assure you that I will begin to use them as a portal for my publications.

cc: @xpilar @steem.botto

Sort:  

Sure we will look into

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05