You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: A MACRO riddle №n

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago (edited)

Greetings dear friends, here I put the link to the solution of my Macro riddle

This is the original photo from which I took the crop

IMG_20240627_130331_586.jpg

💿📀 Many circles, Photo Session & Solution to the MACRO RIDDLE

Attention:

@jpegg
@manuelgil64
@bambuka

💿📀 💿📀 💿📀 💿📀 💿📀

--

Hi everyone, it is a pleasure to participate in this new edition, here is my entry:

Many Circles

IMG_20240627_130331_586b.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Принято :)

Parece un pequeño ventilador de los que se usaban antes para enfriar computadoras personales (PC), porque en mi opinión la foto no encaja con un reloj, un televisor, un celular o algo así...

 2 months ago 

You forgot to show us the solution. ... :(

Hi @bambuka

Place the link to the publication with the Banbuka solution, I just uploaded them here too.

 2 months ago 

.. Now please tell me... What is this detail? It looks like a lid from a film development tank... but I'm not sure)))

 2 months ago (edited)

The detail is the axis that holds the CDs in the container. (seen from above)

 2 months ago 

Hm. I am acquainted with such boxes. But could not recognize it, all is pretty obvious... hmmm.

 2 months ago 

But this is not the original photo from which you cut out the mystery photo. It's just a photo of a detail. We need the original itself.

 2 months ago (edited)

@bambuka

I'm sorry, I had placed it in the post and also higher up, here I put it again.

IMG_20240627_130331_586.jpg

☝ This is the original photo from which I took the crop

 2 months ago 

Выглядит как нечто что пытались взломать, хехе.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36