You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: A MACRO riddle by @eto-ka

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hi @eto-ka
🕵️‍♀️🕵️‍♀️🕵️‍♀️ Interesting challenge that you bring, here are some of the clues that I can see reading and in the cut of the photo that you share with us:

    • You found it on the ground
    • it gave you time to frame and focus on it (it walks a little slow, right?)
    • You didn't dare touch it, some part of it could be poisonous.
    • It measures about three centimeters.
    • I see, I see groups of hairs of different sizes and thicknesses. (This may be a sign that some could be toxic)
      -- I ASK YOU: Does it transform into something beautiful after eating a lot?
Sort:  

Wow! Your scientific approach is impressive. I think you are moving in the right direction. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64