"My creative workspace" | Start WEEK #2 🎉

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

GIF 7-3-2024 15-31-56.gif

Gif de @joslud

"Mi Estudio para Macrofotografía" | "My Studio for Macrophotography"

CONTEST: My creative workspace" | 6 STEEM in prizes! Start WEEK #2
by @bazer

Saludos queridos amigos de World of XPilar, me llamó la atención este concurso que patrocina @bazer animándome a participar y presentarle mi Espacio de Trabajo en la producción de contenido para Steemit y otras plataformas.
Greetings dear friends of Wolrd XPilar, this contest sponsored by @bazercaught my attention, encouraging me to participate and present my Work Space in the production of content for Steemit and other platforms.


IMG_20240307_143409_080.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

Mi Estudio para Macrofotografía | My Studio for Macrophotography

Amo las artes visuales en general, y en Steemit he desarrollado interés y habilidades por la Macrofotografía con celular y para esto preparé en una mesa un espacio cercano a una buena fuente de luz natural que funciona como mi estudio fotográfico. Bromeo con que busco como modelos animales, plantas e insectos para hacerle sesiones fotográficas, y luego devolverlos a su ambiente natural.
I love the visual arts in general, and on Steemit I have developed interest and skills in Macrophotography with cell phones and for this I prepared a space on a table close to a good source of natural light that works as my photography studio. I joke that I look for animals, plants and insects as models for photo shoots, and then return them to their natural environment.

IMG_20240307_144052_854.jpg
Imagen de @joslud
IMG_20240305_113516_764.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

Where?

IMG_20240307_143250_151.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

Está ubicado en la sala de casa, sobre una mesa ocupando la mitad de una mesa donde tengo mi laptop. Hasta ahora me ha funcionado muy bien, cambiaría el tener un espacio solamente dedicado al estudio para no tener que estar montándolo y desmontándolo cuando terminó las sesiones.
It is located in the living room, on a table occupying half of a table where I have my laptop. So far it has worked very well for me, I would change having a space solely dedicated to the study so that I don't have to set it up and take it down when I finish the se


Planeo | I plan

IMG_20240307_144002_695.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

En el futuro inmediato planeo adquirir algunos implementos para potenciar el teletrabajo en internet, esto es: un trípode ajustable para el celular y así tener más estabilidad en las fotos, un juego de micrófonos y audífonos para hacer buenas grabaciones de audio para mis podcasts.
In the immediate future I plan to acquire some implements to enhance teleworking on the Internet, that is: an adjustable tripod for my cell phone to have more stability in the photos, a set of microphones and headphones to make good audio recordings for my podcasts.


Algunos tips | Some tips

IMG_20240307_143953_510.jpg
Imagen de @joslud
IMG_20240307_143811_050.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

✅ Dependiendo de tus hábitos de trabajo, es importante que minimices el nivel de elementos que te puedan distraer.
✅De la misma manera, disciplínate en establecer un horario de trabajo fijo para que tu cuerpo sepa cuando es trabajo y cuando es distracción.
✅Me gusta la luz y el aire libre, coloca tu espacio donde haya buena ventilación e iluminación.
✅ Depending on your work habits, it is important that you minimize the level of elements that can distract you.
✅In the same way, discipline yourself to establish a fixed work schedule so that your body knows when it is work and when it is distraction.
✅I like light and fresh air, place your space where there is good ventilation and lighting.

IMG_20240305_113519_189.jpg
Imagen de @joslud


bannerggg.png

Fuentes
  • Las imágenes son de mi propiedad, captadas con un celular UMIDIGI. Cámara A7S.

bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.

bannerggg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Great place! Accepted ✅

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

I've seen a lot of pets, but this is the first time I've seen a tame worm, don't pamper it too much, otherwise it won't listen to you :)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61