COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | RED

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

IMG_20240426_130838_725.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

#woxcolour

"Bodegón en rojo" | "Still life in red"

COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | RED
by @charter

Saludos amigos de este colorido concurso. Me uno esta semana para presentar mi interpretación del color rojo a través de fotografías.
Greetings friends of this colorful contest. I join this week to present my interpretation of the color red through photographs.


Bodegón en rojo | Still life in red

IMG_20240426_130950_182.jpg
-- Imagen de @joslud

La cocina de casa es algo oscura, pensé hacer algunas tomas de objetos rojos que estuviesen en ella. Recogí un paño, tomates y utensilios, para buscar realce me incline por perejil y ajos.

Entonces propuse una composición estilo "naturaleza muerta" o bodegón, y me ayude con un aro de luz para la iluminación lateral. Realicé varias tomas y hasta probe con el modo gran angular de mi celular UMIDIGI y su cámara A7S.
The kitchen at home is a bit dark, I thought I would take some shots of red objects that were in it. I picked up a cloth, tomatoes and utensils, to look for enhancement I leaned towards parsley and garlic.

So I proposed a "still life" or bodegon style composition, and I helped myself with a ring of light for lateral lighting. I took several shots and even tried the wide angle mode of my UMIDIGI cell phone and its A7S camera.

IMG_20240426_131150_132.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

El tono central es el rojo con algunas variaciones, como color complementario elegí el verde que además funcionan junto con el blanco del ajo, como contraste y apaciguador.

Llevándome inmediatamente a pensar en la cocina italiana que tiene estos elementos (tomates, perejil y ajo) como básicos además que son los colores de la bandera italiana.
The central tone is red with some variations, as a complementary color I chose green which also works together with the white of garlic, as a contrast and calming.

Immediately leading me to think about Italian cuisine that has these elements (tomatoes, parsley and garlic) as basic and they are the colors of the Italian flag.

IMG_20240426_131253_618.jpg
Imagen de @joslud


bannerggg.png

Fuentes -- Sources
  • Las imágenes son de mi propiedad, captadas con un celular UMIDIGI. Cámara A7S.

bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.

bannerggg.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51