The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #084

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

That is my participation in The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #084, This is my participation, made by @axeman in the World Of Xpilar community.

The image with which I am participating is the following:


image.png

Image of my autorship / Bogotá City

The city of Bogota, capital of Colombia, is usually very cold, as I have commented in other opportunities, however, when the sun appears it can do it in a nice way, which makes it pleasant to walk to enjoy a sunny day.

The image was captured with my Redmi Note 8 phone and edited with Adobe Photoshop Express.

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifLOGOTOP.png
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos amigo @josevas217

Buena fotografía, se puede sentir lo agradable de ese lugar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83