You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There have been questions about the use of *active keys* when using SteemAuto, We will explain it

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @xpilar, important clarification you are making by publishing this post.
I had always wondered that, because if for me from my account to vote or post I only need my posting Key, for these sites I need to give my active key, good to know. Although if I tell you the truth, I trust you will continue to do a great job. Thanks for clarifying these points. Happy week

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @josevas217

Active key is required to be allowed to use post key
But steem-login can not see active key, it is only used to allow the post key

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76