My participation in The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #071

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is my entry in The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #071 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post. Contest held by @axeman in the World Of Xpilar community.

In this opportunity I share the following image in Black and White:


image.png

Image of mi autorship

Image captured with my Redmi Note 8 phone, in the city of Bogota Colombia.
Edited with Adobe Photoshop Express.

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

Sort:  

Hermosa fotografía 👏 Da la impresión de ser un Dibujo en acuarelas 😊

Gracias por comentar @marinave
Me.tomomin poco de tiempo la edición, lograr algo que me gustara, y este resultado me agrada.
Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43