My participation in The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #059

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is my entry in The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #059 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post. The first image is the one I will enter the contest with, the others are from the same photo shoot, which I wanted to share.


image.png

Image of my autorship


image.png

Image of my autorship


image.png

Image of my autorship

Images captured with a Huawei Y5 phone.
Edited in PhotoShop.

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png

Visit our partner STEEMSCAN if you are looking for an easy and fast way to convert STEEM to other important cryptom currencies. To access the page click on the following link:

STEEMSCAN

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifLOGOTOP.png
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Saludos amigo @josevas217

Muy buenas fotografías, lindo cachorro.

Suerte en el concurso.

Hola @adeljsoe
Muchas gracias, no es mi cachorro. Ahí aparenta ser un perrito muy tranquilo, pero en realidad está un poco loco.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49