MY IMAGINARY TRAVEL TO MEXICO - ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I share a publication in which I intend to make an imaginary trip to that beautiful country called MEXICO, I must say that I don't know it, not yet, but the relationship I have had for some years with it is important. **If there is something known worldwide about Mexico, it is the mariachis. My grandfather adored Pedro Infante and sang very similar to him. There wasn't a movie that I wouldn't have seen of Pedro Infante, so, there are many things that I know from my childhood.

This publication is part of the:

CONTEST! | MY IMAGINARY TRAVEL TO MEXICO | +30 STEEM IN PRIZES ✈https://steemit.com/hive-185836/ [Eng-Esp] / ️@leveuf/contest-or-my-imaginary-travel-to-mexico-or-30-steem-in-prizes-eng-esp
that @leveuf carries out in the @xpilar community.


image.png

Edited imageSource / Bitmoji APP

It is known that the Aztec culture had its center in this country, much is said about it, even saying that they had contact with extraterrestrials 👽por the advanced of their culture. Without a doubt, the pyramids that exist in this country are spaces that I would like to know about.


image.png

Edited imageSource /Bitmoji APP

In the previous image the pyramid Chichén Itzá, is a World Heritage Site and one of the Wonders of the Modern World. I imagine myself in that space and a special energy must be felt.


image.png

Edited imageSource/ Bitmoji APP

Another experience I would like to have in Mexico, is to enjoy the festivities of "El día de los muertos ", which are celebrated in other parts of the world, but there is no doubt that it is in Mexico where they are most recognized.

It is celebrated or commemorated on November 2nd (so we are already close), but it really starts on November 1st, as far as I know. The purpose of this ritual is to honor and celebrate the life of the beloved dead, the ancestors and the exemplary dead. Something that I think is a very beautiful cultural expression. I must emphasize that it is considered by UNESCO as Intangible Cultural Heritage of Humanity.


image.png

Edited imageSource/ Bitmoji APP

To be able to enjoy the culture of a people, is that, to live the traditions in own flesh next to the people, and to know its true idiosyncrasy, by means of an event of national importance.


image.png

Edited imageSource /Bitmoji APP

Probably, as a result of many horror and fear stories, I could get a little scared of some costumes or of the new, but, it is something I would like to live. By the way, the date is approaching when all over the country you will become one in this celebration.

These are experiences that I would like to live, and that at least through my avatar I have been able to do so and thanks to the opportunity that @leveuf gives me with its contest,

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png

Visit our partner STEEMSCAN if you are looking for an easy and fast way to convert STEEM to other important cryptom currencies. To access the page click on the following link:

STEEMSCAN

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifLOGOTOP.png
Sort:  

good picture, a few days ago I downloaded the bitmoji app , but I did not manage to register 😅

You couldn't?
That's strange, I hope you can do it, because it really allows a lot of things, you just have to apply a little imagination.
I think you could have fun.
Thanks for commenting @steemadi


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Gracias @topfivefamily por el apoyo.

 4 years ago (edited)

Veo que esas mágicas energías de los sitios arqueológicos y las celebraciones a los muertos que en todo el territorio tienen distintas expresiones. Vámonos a Pátzcuaro, Michoacán para ver la decoración del lago o a los canales de San Andrés Mixquic, cerquita de la Ciudad de México.
Por aquí en Yucatán verás todo tipo de pirámides y ciudades mayas, en mi opinión las más interesantes!! :)

Muchas gracias por participar en el concurso!!

P.D: No sé por qué mi papá nunca fue muy fan de Pedro Infante. ¡A mí terminaron por gustarme sus películas y aventuras reales! :)

Es impresionante como después de tantos años un personaje como Pedro Infante, sigue presente en su cultura, pero es que realmente era un artista innato. Según lo que se de el, no fue a la escuela, aprendió a tocar guitarra con una misma que el hizo porque su primer oficio fue el de la carpintería. Aprendió a tocar guitarra y cantar prácticamente por su cuenta, y de verdad, a mi juicio fue un gran actor. La cantidad de personajes que interpreto, cada un distinto del otro, con fe y sentid de la verdad, fue mágico.
Realmente valoro su talento.
Michoacán, MUY NOMBRADA. Realmente es un sitio turístico mundialmente conocido. Debes tener grandes imágenes de tus espacios cercanos. Pátzcuaro, no la conocía, pero por el nombre debe tener mucha historia.
Gracias por pasar @leveuf.

Hola, me gusto mucho tu viaje tan lleno de historia y cultura.
Mucha suerte.

hola amigo josé hermoso viaje. Cuando cumppli 15 años hace muchos pero muchos años, viaje a Mexico en un tours de quinceañeras. Y me fascinaron las piramides, pero te dire que no pude subir, demasiadoa altas , me canse y quede en los primeros peldaños. jajajajaja.
Tambien la plaza Garibaldi, el Teatro de ciudad de mexico.
Todos los lugares donde nos llevaron me fascino.
Vale la pena regresar.
Un abrazo. y deseo que se cumpla tus sueños.

En serio @mafalda2018 has tenido la oportunidad de conocer ese país?
Que buena experiencia debe haber sido. Genial.
Yo aún no lo conozco, pero ese como otros países me gustaría realmente conocerlo.
El tiempo es sabio, espero poder pronto.

Hermoso e interesante viaje.Igual que tu amigo @josevas217 me gustaría estar allí un día de muertos. Un abrazo.

Hermoso viaje un paseo histórico y muy hermoso @josevas217

Que chévere amigo @josevas217 como narraste tu viaje y tus emojis fenomenal jejeje, yo también admiro a esta ciudad. Saludos...

#onepercent #venezuela

Resultó hermoso tu viaje.
Me encantan la edición de tus fotografías con los emojis,
un toque personal.
#onepercent
#spain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67