My entry in BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #028 / Birds at rest on a mysterious daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


image.png

Image of my autorship

Birds at rest on a mysterious day

I know the image I bring to share
might have an air of mystery, I understand,
a dry tree with a grey cloudy sky in the background
doesn't seem to inspire good things,
however I must say that it was captured on a cold day in the city of Bogota,
and that there was nothing mysterious about that day,
only two birds that posed for a few short seconds
on those dry branches of the old tree,
and that for life's sake I was able to get my phone out
to capture them in a matter of seconds,
before they took flight.

But that's the way it is, one image can take us to many places.
to arouse some feelings and even emotions,
that may or may not be image-related,
but that one way or another
evokes something, or simply reminds us of it.

Note: Image captured and edited with my Huawei Y5 phone 📸

image.png

image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

Sort:  

Hi STEEMIT friends Good Morning.
Awesome post on Steemitblog
Like Comment back on my profile
thanks for cooperation

Hello @abdullahab230
Thanks for commenting, in the last post in your blog I left a comment with some recommendations.

Hola @josevas217 excelente fotografía, es cierto la imagen se ve misteriosa como de película de terror jajaja pero entiendo lo nublado de Bogotá.!! Saludos y suerte en ese concurso!! :)

Muchas gracias. Espero hacer algo en el concurso, aunque sea que me nombren ja ja ja Sino, bueno, al menos participé.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you @worldofxpilar for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44