Mi participation in LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #107 /#club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello WORLD OF XPILAR community, today I am sharing a series of photographs within the framework of the contest:

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #107 - 20STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post

Note: All images are my own, captured with my Redmi Note 8 phone, and edited with Adobe Photoshop Express, an exclusive content for Steemit.


image.png

Bogotá city

In the city of Bogota, the Colombian capital, the temperature is always very pleasant, the cold is always present, however, January is by far the coldest month of the year, and I am currently experiencing it.

Last December, unlike the other years I have lived in this city, was not so cold, but so far in January, I must say that I have not been able to spend a day without having to wear a jacket.


image.png

Bogotá city

But beyond this reality, which is not that it is bad, just that the cold has become more intense, is that the sunsets are quite colorful most of the time, as you can see in these images that I share in this publication.


image.png

Bogotá city


image.png

Twitter | Instagram | Discord | Youtube | Telegram: @josevas217

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64