Insect - Macrophotography

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I am not a professional photographer, but photography is something I enjoy doing. This time I want to share some images within the framework of the CONTEST WEEK XV STEEMEXCLUSIVE - UPVOTE PLUS 50 STEEM - MACROPHOTOGRAPHY TOGETHER COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR.

The jurors for this contest are @xpilar and @sultan-aceh. To whom I thank in advance for the opportunity.

I'll share some images of an insect that was perched on a container, which luckily stayed long enough to allow me to capture a few images before my presence caused it to take flight.


image.png

Image of my Autorship

The antennas have some kind of micro antennas, I didn't even imagine that. Some years ago I had the opportunity to see some parasites and insects through microscopes, but that time they were mosquitoes causing specific diseases. But to be able to see these details this time, but with the help of the phone is almost magical.


image.png

Image of my Autorship

The transparency of the wings only allows you to see those darker lines, which I assume are the ones that strengthen the wings.

image.png

Image of my Autorship

It was only when I took the photos and enlarged the insect that I was able to realize the shape and details of the different parts of its body.


image.png

Image of my Autorship

The images were captured with my Redmi Note 8 phone.

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png

Visit our partner STEEMSCAN if you are looking for an easy and fast way to convert STEEM to other important cryptom currencies. To access the page click on the following link:

STEEMSCAN

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifLOGOTOP.png
Sort:  

Hola amigo, excelentes fotografías!! Saludos!! :)

Hola @franyeligonzalez. Gracias por pasar por mi post y por el apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44