ArtVenture Contest: Bringing the gaze to life in a portrait

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

It's been a few months since a contest in the @xpilar community that I took up drawing again after several years, although I admit that I lack technique, I do my best. In this opportunity as a participant in @Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “Freestyle portrait”. Winning Pot 175 Steem!.

THIS IN MY PARTICIPATION:

image.png

Image of my autorship

Here are a few moments of the drawing process:


image.png

Image of my autorship


image.png

Image of my autorship

picasion.com_90f7a18b1f8b8ecca0ec51a5e1f36a61.gif

Gif created in Picasion.com with images of my authorship


image.png

Imagen de mi autoría

This contest is supported by these users who are always willing to collaborate with the growth within this chain of Blocks: @xpilar, @stef1, @art-venture and @steem-agora

The contest prizes:
The First prize 50 Steem

The Second prize 40 Steem

The Third prize 30 Steem

The Fourth prize 25 Steem

3 x 10 Steem

Grateful with @art-venture for the opportunity, with the users who support this initiative. Also a special thanks to @franyeligonzalez for allowing me to use their image for the portrait and to @marpa for guiding me in the elaboration of the gif.

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Excelente amigo.

Muy buen trabajo.

Gracias @adeljose por la visita.
Saludos.

 4 years ago 

Que buen trabajo, definitivamente hay que seguir explorando el artista que tienes en ti 😁

Debo dedicarle tiempo, a ver si mejoro, la cuestión es el tiempo je,je,je
Gracias

Totalmente hermoso!! Poco a poco se va mejorando la técnica, pero me encanto mi retrato :)

Si, supongo, ya al menos se parecen, no parecen un mono... porque serías una mona je,je,je,je

jajajaja no, no parezco una mona!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you for your submission, very nice portrait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69