The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #194 / Jeep CJ-7

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago
Greetings friends and colleagues who share this passion for photography. On this occasion for the Black and White Photography challenge, I took a capture with an automatic setting, I was walking down an avenue and I found it in front of me, and as must happen to many of you, I said to myself, here is a photo :)

So I squared up the front of this Jeep CJ-7 and continued on my way. When I downloaded it to my computer and opened it in Photoshop, I was happy with the image, I made some basic adjustments and converted it to Black and White.

Here I leave them for your appreciation..!!

DSC_2040.jpg

pie-de-pagina-steemit2.png

Sort:  

Profe, así son los rostros de las arañas en macrofotos. Saludos.

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo, buen detalle tu comentario. Gracias por tu visita!!

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69