The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #068 - Hare Krishna

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
     In a field trip to take urban photos with a group of colleagues, we decided to go into the suburb of the municipal market, in one of its corridors looking to capture an image, I stopped for a moment when I saw this practicing character of Hare Krishna, who stood out among the group of people who walked and did their purchases, I waited for the moment to capture that natural expression without the character noticing my presence and took the photo.

     After taking the shot, I approached with all respect and showed him the image on the camera, commenting that I was a photographer and I was taking photos for my personal book and that if I gave the respective permission to use it and upload it to the Web, at first he hesitated but after a friendly conversation he agreed to my request, only on the condition that I omit his name.

     I was satisfied and all the colleagues continued the tour to obtain more images of the place.

Hare Krisna.png

FujiFinepix S1800
IluminaciónLuz ambiente
Software de EdiciónPs

Espero disfruten de la imagen y sus comentarios serán bien recibidos..!!
I hope you enjoy the image and your comments will be well received .. !!

Separado-con-siluetas.png
Separador-Steemit-1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54