The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066 - Lady Shoes

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

"Dale a una mujer los zapatos adecuados y conquistará el mundo". "No puedo estar desnuda si estoy llevando los zapatos correctos". "No me puedo concentrar cuando llevo zapatos planos". "Todavía tengo los pies sobre la tierra, solamente llevo mejores zapatos" Frases de: Maire Claire

Foto en estudio con Cámara Nikon D70s Y Flash SB-600, usado fuera de montura (externo) tela texturizada para el fondo y adorno de flores artificiales..!

"Give a woman the right shoes and she will conquer the world." "I can't be naked if I'm wearing the right shoes." "I can't concentrate when I'm wearing flats." "I still have my feet on the ground, I only wear better shoes" Quotes by: Maire Claire

Photo in studio with Nikon D70s Camera And SB-600 Flash, used outside mount (external) textured fabric for the background and decoration of artificial flowers ..!

bodegon calzado.PNG

Nikon D70sSigma 28:70 mm
IluminaciónFlash SB-600
Software de EdiciónLr y Ps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83