You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing realistic art with a pen, using as a reference photograph of @josertalaverag

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Verdaderamente me ciento honrado y agradecido por el arte que realizas amigo @betzaelcorvo, tienes una habilidad fantástica en tus sentidos de artista..

Le haré llegar a la modelo tu arte, y se que también estará muy a gusto y contenta..

Gracias amigo.. mis respetos..!

Saludos..!!


I am truly honored and grateful for the art that you make, my friend @betzaelcorvo, you have a fantastic ability in your artist senses.

I will send the model your art, and I know that she will also be very comfortable and happy.

Thanks friend .. my respects ..!

Greetings..!!

Sort:  

Hello friend, it was a pleasure to work with your photography, the model is beautiful, your art is wonderful, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36