Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Por cierto, ¿cómo ves ser miembro del programa" 14 days of DIVING" ?

 3 years ago 

Lo veo muy interesante amigo @bambuka, pero estoy un poco confundido en como participar..!
Si puedes orientarme te lo agradeceré..!!

 3 years ago 

You don't need to do anything extra to participate. Just post your beautiful creative posts to the WORLD OF XPILAR community, have fun and community support.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/start-the-first-wave-of-the-program-14-days-of-diving-community-world-of-xpilar

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend, I will work on that ..

Greetings..

 3 years ago 

Friend @bambuka, I already published in start the first wave of the program 14 days of diving community world of xpilar, I hope I did it well.

Any correction let me know ..!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by @josertalaverag :-)
Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65