A MACRO riddle Contest Nº 5 / "Can you guess what it is about?"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago (edited)
Greetings friend @bambuka, here I am challenging myself to get a MACRO photo that meets the conditions of your demanding challenge and rules :), and it goes without saying that I wish you success in this fabulous contest.

I made the image I present to you at home and I tell you that I tried with several material and natural objects but in the end I decided on the one I thought was best for this challenge. Regarding this, I invite everyone to try to guess what it is about.

20240712_211852.jpg

Just like a viper when it slides gently along the branch of a tree in search of its prey, but we know that it is not a reptile but an object. Now the question, could the viewer imagine and say what it is about?

If you are a good observer, you may have the right answer, so I look forward to reading you in the comments and will still respond to your observations. Good luck to all the participants.

Image captured with a Samsung A32
pie-de-pagina-steemit2.png

Sort:  

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 2 days ago 

Saludos @anasuleidy y al TEAM 3 por su voto y apoyo. Que tengan un maravilloso fin de semana..!

 2 days ago 

why did I feel the taste of isabella on my lips...
and after this snack, I definitely need dental floss, or...)))

 yesterday 

Jealous or aggressive women in Venezuela are called "Cuaimas", a very poisonous rattlesnake and according to the longest in the world. So take care :) :) :)

Screenshot.jpg

 yesterday 

In Russia, wine is called the "green snake"... you always have to be careful))

 2 days ago 

I thought from its twisted shape it looked like a bottle cap opener.

 yesterday 

Thanks for your comment. We'll see at the end of the contest if you're right. :)

Saludos querido amigo
Me gustó tu foto.

A ver como dices lo tengo en la punta de la lengua, creo es un sacacorchos, de eso que viene con las navajas o cortaúñas.

 yesterday 

Saludos estimado amigo, cuidado y no te muerdas la lengua... solo manten tu idea hasta el final del concurso, quizás aciertes.. :)

 yesterday 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund

 yesterday 

Thank, very thanks...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47