Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week #10". /Concurso Semanal, "Creando Historias Semana #10".

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeX1c5quW284AhQ1AXdJ2gNYp3yPMx3nj3SyeRC2DviCbm3ECE9JyDisg8reeSgtin8WAzCR2e.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, I feel so happy participating in this contest after being away for a while. I thank God that today I'm here to share my SAILING AT HIGH SEA story with you. First and foremost before I start let me used this opportunity to thank @adeljose for his numerous contribution in the #worldofexpilar community, may you continue to receive wisdoms, more wealth, knowledge and understanding.

Once up a time, I and my two friends Peter and James went to the River to wash clothes and also take our bath. As we were busy washing our clothes at the corner side of the river, we saw some under age boys and girls that are 12-15years of age jumping into the river and swimming so comfortably inside the water.

Some of them were shows casting different swimming styles and also playing hand ball as they were sweeming. Then Peter became so motivated to joined them also an swim but myself and Peter never allow him to swim because of the dangerous Stories we have heard about the sea.

The children were calling him uncle! uncle! uncle! come and swim with us now, while I and James and other elderly women were trying to explain the norms and traditions concerning the land and also the river. Oooh it was a bad day for my friend James that day because he almost lost his life in the river but thank God Almighty nothing happened to him.

Peter was seriously drunk inside the water not just because he couldn't swim but because the people of the land was trying to used him for sacrifice because he is a stranger to the land.

Immediately Peter and the water it didn't last up to 1minute he started shutting for help but unfortunately I and Peter couldn't swim so we started shutting somebody help us oooh and quickly a hunter came out and render help to Peter and we quickly rush him to the hospital and he was treated and became stronger.

To be Continue.........

Thank you........

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Greetings my friend @josepha

Disturbing story about Peter who lived a dangerous moment when he wanted to swim in the river and could have lost his life.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #9

I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66