Drawing of a lion with few materials (My colors were too small JAJAJAJA)


image.png

Hey everyone, how are you?
Since I started drawing, I have liked to make amazing things with simple and cheap materials, so I tried to make a lion with only the materials that you can see in the photo.

I invite you to see the process, I hope you enjoy it


image.png

Fuente


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

I know it is not the best drawing of a lion that you will see in your life, but I feel that you have to enjoy the whole process while we improve.

Thank you very much for your valuable time to view my post, I appreciate all the support given to my content.


image.png

Sort:  

Hola @josemoisessm,

Sé que no es el mejor dibujo de un león que verás en tu vida, pero siento que tienes que disfrutar todo el proceso mientras mejoramos.

En verdad disfrute ver el procedimiento, vi las fotos una y otra vez, te quedo realmente bien.
Saludos amigo 😊

Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado @nithku
Muchas gracias por comentar

✌😊

Wow this is an amazing artwork you've got here. I love how you arranged the process by which you made this work it really beautiful 👍.

Thank you @ezuntimmy
A lot of people tell me that I should sell this drawing, but this is for my mom so I could sell scanned photos and people can then print it.

I think that would be nice

Excepcional, amigo. Cada vez más destacado en tus producciones. ¡Mis felicitaciones!

Muchas gracias amigo, de verdad me alegra mucho que te gusten mis trabajos

I swear you took your time. What a great job. I really love it. The flying whiskers amazes me.
Keep it up.

Yeah it took me a lot of time, but the result was so good.
Thanks for you comment @tempestinyang

Wow so beutiful 😍

Thank you very much @oneidaa

Thank you very much @oneidaa

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @josemoisessm
This post is nominated by @janindu

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Amazing work. I will nominate your post for the competition. #wox-bestpick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65