Drawing a realistic Betta fish with school colored pencils (Let me show you the process and result)


image.png

Hey everyone, What's up?
Today I will show you this drawing of a betta fish (very colorful and beautiful).

Enjoy it :)


image.png

Fuente
Reference image.


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

Thank you very much for opening this post and seeing my work, I really appreciate that you take a little time for my art.


image.png

Sort:  

Beautiful work such colourful fish :

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

The scales of the fish, the waving tail in the water, the transitions of colors are all magnificent!

Thanks @serap
I really appreciate your opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55