Do you really think that the white colored pencil is useless? Let me show you that you are wrong - I draw an Elephant with just a pencil and white pen


photo_2021-12-17_09-14-07.jpg

Hey everybody, how are you?
Sometimes I have heard people saying that the color white does not work, that it does not work at all, and I have to admit that it makes me very uncomfortable, since I know the potential that a simple white color can have. So today I want to show you this drawing of an elephant with only color and white pen on black paper.

I hope you really like it ;)


image.png

Fuente


photo_2021-12-17_09-12-58.jpg


photo_2021-12-17_09-13-12.jpg


photo_2021-12-17_09-13-34.jpg


photo_2021-12-17_09-13-38.jpg


photo_2021-12-17_09-13-49.jpg


photo_2021-12-17_09-14-07.jpg

The size of the drawing is approximately 40cm x 60cm.

The white color I used it for the dark white parts, and the pen I used it in very light areas.

I think it was clear that white is a very good option to do a beautiful job, that is, the material is not everything if you have the right knowledge.

Thank you very much for viewing my work again, I really appreciate all the support you always give to my content.


photo_2021-12-17_09-14-11.jpg

Now I would like to ask ... what price could this drawing sell?

See you next time.

Sort:  

Guy you a genius. Been seeing your works. So marvelous. Keep being creative.

Thank you so much @tempestinyang
I really appreciate your support and words

There is an eraser called Monocero that is very thin, and serves to erase and give very small details (with more precision)
But in my city they don't sell it, so I had to make my own Monocero with that syringe, I just put a piece of eraser inside the hole it has, and when it is finished, I press for more eraser to come out.
It is complex and unorthodox, but it is function.

I love how you improvise. You are a great artist. You should own one.
I actually have them for sale here. I can sell it for 5 sbd. Accompanied with two refills. I can get it delivered to you via DHL in my country. It's called tombo mono zero.
IMG_20211119_095129_921.jpg

That looks beauty, but right now I don't have SBD
But if I want'em I will tell you
And where you from ?

West Africa bro.

You must have spent a lot of time creating this great piece 👌👌👏👏👏😍😍, what a creative artist you,I look forward to seeing your next work💪🏻

Thanks @innovator05
Yeah, it took me around a week finish it
And I was thinking about sell copies of my drawings, so if you want some of them, just tell me ...

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32