Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit Week XLIX | By @josejgmzr (10% @xpilar)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings, I make my contribution to the contest, as part of the day to day life gives us unique and fun moments, here I leave my neighbor's dog, his name is Shaggy and he usually sleeps in a very special way.

I hope you like it.


Saludos, hago mi aporte al concurso, como parte del día a día la vida nos regala momentos únicos y divertidos, aquí les dejo al perro de mi vecino, se llama Shaggy y suele dormir de una manera muy especial.

Espero les guste.

IMG_20220128_032503.jpg Shaggy.

@hugo1954 @marbrett @palabreador @steembaseball @steem.sports

Saludos a @xpilar @davidad

Link del Concurso

Sort:  

Hehe) Very dramatic))) good actor))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17