Village of dreamy colors

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi friends!
This is another fantastic digital painting with many wonderful colors that combines artificial intelligence and digital enhancement.
Hope you like it!
Village of dreamy colors.jpg

Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hey @jorgevandeperre
I see that you are an active user and member of the WOX community. I have an offer for you.
There is an active user support program within the community. The participant of the program is delegated 250SP for a period of a month. At the same time, DAILY one of his posts is supported by the WOX curatorial trail.
This is done in order to support active members and build the overall strength of the community.
There is a chance at the end of the program to go to the dolphin club, as happened with @alexey1976 and @ezuntimmy
All you have to do is keep posting your great posts and be active in commenting, voting on other people's posts, replying to comments.

I'm waiting for your solution here :)

And yes, your picture reminded me of the New Year holiday)

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @bambuka, it's sound great, I would like to take part in the support program you propose.
What do you mean by "my solution"?
Yes, the picture seems very festive.
Regards

 2 years ago 

Your decision is your agreement to be active in the community. I see your consent and include you in the support program :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I really appreciate your support.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐 😊

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

In my opinion digital tools make it possible to create such contrast in colours and brighten up the painting :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

You are right! Thanks a lot for supporting and of course for the nomination.

You are a great inspiration to improve my digital art, very beautiful work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you! I'm happy to know that my works inspire and help you.

 2 years ago 

Que hermoso, posee la belleza de lo sublime. Mi comentario resultara extraño, pero la obra me dio la sensación de miedo.

 2 years ago 

Si, efectivamente se percibe una mezcla de festividad y la vez de algo que está ocurriendo. Gracias por tu comentario.

 2 years ago 

Hi, friend. I loved digital painting. She's wonderful. I wish you a wonderful day. Greetings and blessings.🙏🌻

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, my friend! I'm happy you liked it and thanks again for your kind comment, I really appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

Great image, interesting concept and vibrant colours. :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. Have a nice day!

Charming and bright drawing, very beautiful, thanks for sharing!

 2 years ago 

Hi, thanks to you for stopping by and commenting!

Looking like Christmas village on my town.
So so colourful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86