To be a whale (orca) for 3 weeks

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

FlyingfishColor-02.jpg

First of all, I would like to say thanks to @xpilar for this great initiative to help others to grow in the community.
I also would like to say I am very grateful for the great support I have received from the members of the WOX Community, especially from @stef1 and @bambuka which I consider my friends and now for their encouragement to apply to be a "whale" for 3 weeks.
I am a painter artist who has been increasingly active on Steemit since 2017.
Since I discovered the WOX Community and the great people who are part of it, my participation has been more and more committed.
I currently post, vote and comment every day 7 days a week with very few exceptions.
As an artist, most of my posts are related to my work, trying to do my best to explain how I develop my creative process (through steps or successive stages of the process or video demo) and share everything I know related to my job, always being willing to help and respond to all comments or questions.
Being an artist is not easy if you don't have enough budget, Steemit and especially WOX Community and the @art-venture project have been great support that has allowed me to develop and share my passion for art.
I am currently considering contributing my knowledge to the community in a didactic and professional way at the suggestion of a friend (@bambuka) through a series of masterclasses related to my artistic activity (starting next month). This by the way fills me with enthusiasm and I hope it has good reception.
Finally, I would like to say I'm very happy to be part of the WOX Community and to have the luck to meet great people here.
Thanks once again to @xpilar for this great initiative that will be a big support.

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

SteemPower.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You wrote an excellent post.
I appreciate your friendship, you are a true artist and you contribute a lot to the community by sharing your work and experience. It will be interesting for me to see your master classes, for beginning artists it is very valuable.
I think @xpilar will appreciate your application.
But I noticed that under his post your link is not active. Please check your comment there.
You may need a space after the colon before the link.
I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Hi bambuka! Thank you very much I also appreciate your friendship.

Is this the link you talk about?

SteemPower1.jpg

I have checked, it works on my PC

Have a nice weekend!

 2 years ago 

Yes, I meant exactly this link. If it works, then it's very good :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @jorgevandeperre for your application
We will review all applications in a few days

 2 years ago 

Also thanks to you for this great project!

Que increíble oportunidad, usted es un gran artista con buena trayectoria. Le deseo mucho éxito con la iniciativa, Bendiciones. ❤🎨

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias Stefany por tus buenos deseos!

Hi dear Jorge, I am really pleased to see your post and your warm words about our community. In my opinion you are a real gain for us both as personality and as an Artist. I wish you good luck!

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I appreciate so much the nomination and your permanent support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49