Time - sketching in blender

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Steemians!

The first composition for a new project I've in mind.
0000-1500.00_00_39_29.Still001.jpg

Watch the timelapse.

Hope you liked it

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

I can already imagine that this will be a new painting that you are working on, would love to see it in colours :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @art-venture. I'm working on it. I don't understand the sense of that link you sent me.

You are right, while pasting I have not paid attention that there was a link. I am nominating the people for booming and George was also one of them together with you, that is why this typing error. Thank you for noticing that.

 2 years ago 

😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56