The red blanket

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi friends!
This is an interpretation made with AI of an oil painting I made some time ago.

Red blanket.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful composition, simply a beauty your work of art. successes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!

 2 years ago 

Hi @jorgevandeperre, This interpretation is not only striking but also very elegant :) I love to paint oil paintings, but the topic of AI is a stranger to me. I want to follow the innovations, maybe I will focus on AI someday :))

 2 years ago 

Thank you! AI is almost unknown to me too, so I'm experimenting to see what it does.

 2 years ago 

It's nice that you experience it. This is a brave journey of discovery :)

 2 years ago 

Beautiful!

 2 years ago 

Thank you!!

You managing to create such beautiful tones, love this selection of digital editing :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @art-venture for your great support! I'm happy you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82