Snowy Christmas - painting

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I made this digital painting remembering the Christmas season and the festive atmosphere of a few years ago. Painted combining AI and digital enhancement.
SnowyChristmas.jpg

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I really appreciate your support.

Every time when we have spring and summer I miss Christmas, I always tell that to my husband but he just laughs. For him he would be find to live in warm country and have no winter or X-mas at all :)

The painting is good, colourful, full of children's dream and magic :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you! I agree with your husband, absolutely. I love the sun and warm days.
Thanks again for the support.

This so amazing! Cozy, magical, fantastic, beautiful 😍

 2 years ago 

Thank you! I'm very happy you liked it.

Congratulations on creating such a brilliant and beautiful piece of art. Blessings friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I really appreciate your kind comment

Your drawing is very charming. I love this time of year. The colors and brightness of the drawings are very adorable and ideal. I wish you a lot of success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I really appreciate your kind comments and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28