You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #6 - results

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Yes @bambuka, I absolutely agree with you. The challenge is an excuse to share the things that really matter.
And yes! that is, our critique should always be intended to be constructive and well-founded. Expressions like the ones you mention, in this context, and coming from professional assumptions, seem childish and somewhat arrogant ("your work is not worth spending my words on").

On another side, it's an interesting compilation!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @jorgevandeperre
Unfortunately, the quality of comments is a real problem of the platform and our community. I do not know for what purpose the three-word comments on duty are made. Maybe to increase the CSI index (although not everyone knows about it, I also found out only recently)
I had a desire not to respond to such comments at all... on the other hand, politeness does not allow you to just pass by. As a result, time and effort are wasted. It is sad.
I would like to avoid this at least in contests :)

 2 years ago 

I agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57