Harmonic chaos IV - Stormy day at sea

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

I can see the hypnotic harmonic chaos in the sea during a stormy day lashing an old, forgotten pier.
This is my digital painting made with AI and modified in Photoshop.
Stormy day at sea.jpg

Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings @jorgevandeperre, I really liked this digital art, it really is so amazing that it looks like a photograph. The water details are very good. I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thank you @alessgsl, I'm very glad you liked my work. I really appreciate your kind comment.
Also success for you. Have a nice weekend!

Due to closure of @art-venture Project, we would like to ask you to withdraw your delegation!

Thank you for your Support @art-venture Project.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/art-venture-project-is-closing-down

Regards, @stef1 and @myskye

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

 2 years ago 

Beautiful digital drawing. I loved it very much. A very well drawn drawing by you. Excellent talent friend. Happy day

 2 years ago 

Hi Gaby, glad to see you again.I'm very happy you like my painting and thanks again for your kind words.
Have a very nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69