Full moon - digital painting

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi friends!

I would like to share with you this painting made with AI and Photoshop.
I consider that this is still an experimental work and not a definitive final version, but I want to show you some steps of the process.
Full moon.jpg

This is a digital image obtained working with AI.
Full moon_00.jpg

Adding sky in the same tones as the image.
Full moon_01.jpg

Filling the foreground by making a collage of the same image.
Full moon_02.jpg

Drawing tree branches in the foreground
Full moon_03.jpg

I hope you liked it.

Have a very nice day!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It seems to me that a couple of hieroglyphs are missing here ...))
Great picture, I would hang it on the wall)

 2 years ago 

😄😄😄 Thank you!!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐 😊

Hello sir, I choose to nominate your post on the Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 95) organized by @xpilar

Nice art
Keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Hi, thank you very much for nominating my post, I really appreciate it.
Good luck!

I admire your work
Keep up sir

 2 years ago 

hi, thank you very much, I really appreciate your kind words.

Technology allows you to work faster, you have much more time to be creative and it looks perfect. I love the colors I use. It must definitely look beautiful in a painting!

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Hello, I agree! I think AI is there to help artists and not to replace them. I am interested in learning how to use this useful tool.
Thank you very much for stopping by and for your kind comment.
Regards.

Exactly technology will never replace great artists, it's just a tool, beautiful work that you do!

Greetings have a nice day.

Blessings!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39