Flowers on the balcony

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi friends!

I find this digital painting interesting both in its composition and in its color range
The wooden balconies contrast with the intense light blue background that also contrasts with the yellow flowers that cut the canvas diagonally. I have generated this digital painting with AI and then added texture to it without making any further modifications.
Hope you like it.
Yellow flower in the terras.jpg

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

I love your work, it reminds me of Vicent's drawings related to yellow sunflowers. Many successes. 🙏🏼🎨

 2 years ago 

Hi, thank you very much for your support and kind comment.

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful, I loved the colors, details and the texture that it gave. Really magnificent!! Happy day

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I am happy you liked it.
Nice day to you too and thanks for your kind comment.

 2 years ago 

Hi, thank you!

 2 years ago 

It turned out interesting, graphics and colors ... and everything is restrained)

 2 years ago 

Hi, thanks for stopping by and for your comment, I appreciate it!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐 😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations for drawing this nice flowers. 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by and for your kind comment. I appreciate it.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

 2 years ago 

No me gusta, me encanta!

 2 years ago 

😄 Gracias amigo! Me alegra mucho que te guste tanto como mi.
Que tengas un muy buen día y gracias por resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63