Drawing like a pro - 58, Commenting on your drawing. (Power up 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi friends!
Perspective drawing can be an easy task or a very complex matter depending on your interest. If you want to use perspective as an architect or engineer, it sure is hard work, but if you want to increase your drawing skills, this is a perfect tool that will help you with the difficult aspects of the composition or the representation of elements.
@stef1 has accomplished this task with excellent results and I am very happy to see her excellent step-by-step presentations of the drawing process. See: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/drawing-like-a-pro-53-homework-contest-6-lesson-by-jorgevandeperre

image.png

I hope that she continue with the same enthusiasm drawing and exercising to be ready for the next topics that we will see about lights and shadows in the next few days, topics that could be a little more complex.
I have no observation to do on her drawings, these are very well done. @stef1 has made perfectly the three presentations requested with the differents heights for the horizon line.
Congratulations!

Well friends, I apologize for this poorly presented post but I'm back home so I take advantage of the waiting time at the airport using my phone to write to you.
Greetings from Zagreb!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome home, Jorge :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks, from Sao Paulo! I am a little closer to my land.

 2 years ago 

Oh, and I thought you had already returned home))

 2 years ago 

Hi bambuka! I came back a few hours ago. 😃

 2 years ago 

Great. Coming home is always nice and a little sad :)

 2 years ago 

Yes, I agree with you bambuka, but I missed my workplace, so I'm very happy to be back.

 2 years ago 

I understand you :)
At work, you dream about rest, but on vacation, your hands miss work :))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36