Drawing a throne

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

I would like to share with you some steps I did to draw this throne.
This is the final drawing for now.
tron_03.jpg

At first, I set up the horizon line and the vanishing point. Because the object is symmetrical I draw only half of the throne. Here, the first lines to define the chair, the chair arms, etc.
tron_00a.jpg

All the lines that define the throne are been drawn.
tron_00.jpg

Adding some ornaments to the sides of the throne.
tron_01.jpg

Here, I duplicated the half chair (throne), then I mirrored it to get the full drawing.
tron_02.jpg

I erased the helplines I used, only the horizon line remains.
tron_03.jpg

This is a frontal perspective (only a vanishing point in the center of the horizon).

Have a nice day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44