Drawing a character

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Hi friends!

Once we draw a neutral face, we can work on some features to achieve a more precise definition to create a unique character, as shown in this video.

*

-----------------------------------------------

I suggest you read:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@jorgevandeperre/the-head-on-3-4-view-la-cabeza-en-vista-3-4-club100

image.png

*

-----------------------------------------------

vine_small.png

I wish you a very nice day!

-----------------------------------------------

Watch my video!!

Peace Is Over

by J.Van de Perre - video demo, painting process
PeaceIsOver.jpg

Herbarium

Visit my POD's on ArtPal
Herbarium.jpg

-----------------------------------------------

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

It is always interesting to observe the process of creating a drawing.
I like this learning format)

 9 months ago 

Thank you friend, I'm happy you liked it.

Hi Jorge, this drawing reminded me Locki, the Northern God, did you have him in your mind. Thank you for continuing your tutorials.

 9 months ago 

No, I didn't know him.
I try to show something more practical than theoretical, like in a video, but editing the video is slow and often takes longer than doing the exercise itself.
I also need to find a good way to make the video a tutorial, not a demo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55