DILOP

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I keep drawing my dinosaur series, this is a Dilophosaurus.
Dilophosaurus was one of the largest carnivorous dinosaurs of the Early Jurassic Period. Dilophosaurus gets its name from the two thin crests of bone on the top of its head. These were probably used as a display for courtship purposes.
Source

Evolution_XIII_Dilop.jpg

Hope you liked it.
Have a very nice day!

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

Alien art!
This is so lovely, I've you thought of having a local print of it perhaps using offset ink and linoleum sheet, it's really going to be a beautiful one!

 3 years ago 

Thank you! Let me know if you want an HR file (I give it to you)

Sorry, what does HR means in this context?

 3 years ago 

High Resolution

Oh..
Thank you, I would really appreciate that 🙏

 3 years ago 

Send me your e-mail

very nice

 3 years ago 

Thanks!!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @art-venture! I'm very grateful for your support and nomination, I really appreciate it.

Beautiful work👌👏

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82