Who am I and why am I here.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello community!
My name is João Paulo, I am a sociologist and I live in a city in the interior of the Amazon here in Brazil, Yes I live in a very beautiful place, close to the forest and the big rivers and lakes, I always go fishing and I love to live with the riverside communities and indigenous.
I have a huge concern about what the new technologies and the future paths they will be taking society, I worry about the people who have little or almost no access to these modernities.
I got to know cities, countries and peoples who are almost unaware of the levels of technology that are available and the paths they lead most societies to. My concern has brought me here in the hope that I can find voices and thinkers who can echo my concerns.
eu1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi João! Welcome on Steem! I wish you to find what you're searching for - and: have a good time ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41