ENG-ESP //A bit of me in steemit and world of XPILAR//@jonelsy

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Hello World Of XPILAR community, I'm here today to introduce myself so you can get to know a little more about me.

Hola comunidad de World Of Xpilar estoy hoy por acá para presentarme y así puedan conocer un poco más de mi.

1635277367860.jpg Yo Acompañada de la persona más dulce de mi vida/ 📸By: @jonelsy / Margarita - Venezuela/ 26/10/21

Who I am?
My name is Jonelsy Moreno I am Lcda in Food Technology. Venezuelan and Margariteña, I have a nice family with @blackfishcpd, with two beautiful children.

1634857314391.jpg
Acompañada de mi espososocio/ 📸By: @jonelsy / Margarita - Venezuela

**¿Quién soy? **
Mi nombre es Jonelsy Moreno soy Lcda
en Tecnología de alimentos. Venezolana y Margariteña, tengo una linda familia con @blackfishcpd, con dos hermosos hijos.

20210704_130222.jpg

Mi primer maestro en mi etapa de madre/ 📸By: @jonelsy / Margarita - Venezuela

What do I do?
I am dedicated to extra virgin coconut oil extraction with my husband

¿A qué me dedico?
Me dedico a la extracción de aceite de coco extravirgen con mi espososocio 🤣.

How did I get to Steemit?

I like to learn many things, I came to steemit out of curiosity because @mafesita presented it to me as an opportunity to generate extra income, learn and develop in the CRYPTOCURRENCY world, sharing quality content. So I hope I can transmit part of my knowledge through this platform and nourish myself with the content that others share. I like to digitally support entrepreneurial moms ...

After I entered steemit, the first person I thought of inviting was @msalexemi and here we are learning and sharing🌸

¿Cómo llegué a Steemit?
Me gusta aprender muchas cosas, llegue a steemit por curiosidad porque @mafesita me lo presentó como una oportunidad para generar ingresos extras, aprender y desenvolverme en el mundo las CRIPTOMONEDAS, compartiendo contenido de calidad. Así que yo espero poder transmitir parte de mi conocimiento por esta plataforma y nutrirme del contenido que otros comparten. Me gusta apoyar digitalmente a mamás emprendedoras... Después que ingrese a steemit; en la primera persona que pensé en invitar fue a @msalexemi y aquí vamos aprendiendo y compartiendo🌸

World Of XPILAR and I ...

PicsArt_10-26-02.52.28.jpg

Varias de las fotos desde que estoy en la comunidad World Of Xpilar/📸 By: @jonelsy / Margarita - Venezuela/ 26/10/21/Cuadrícula editada con Picsartapp

My story in this worldofxpilar community is really short, looking for where to publish photos of flowers and landscapes, I got a challenge a couple of days ago of ** Surprise photography // My favorite quote ** and I am still liking the community. Because it motivates me to enjoy and share little things that many of us do not give the importance they deserve ... I feel that my inner child is having fun 😊☺️

World Of XPILAR y yo...

Mi historia en esta comunidad de worldofxpilar es realmente corta, buscando donde publicar fotografías de flores y paisajes me conseguí con un desafío hace par de días de Fotografía sorpresa // Mi cita favorita y me quedo gustando la comunidad. Porque me motiva a disfrutar y compartir pequeñas cosas que muchas no le damos la importancia que merecen... Siento que mi niña interior se divierte 😊☺️

🌸Thanks for your visit🌸

🌸Gracias por tu Visita 🌸

༻Jone༺

More about me

Más de mi
JONELSY

All photographs are taken with my Samsung A50 cell phone

Todas las fotografías son tomadas con mi celular Samsung A50

Sort:  

Bienvenida. Es una execelente oportunidad para conocer otras culturas, aprenden y desarrollar habilidades en criptomonedas. Disfruto y me distraigo mucho en esta plataforma

Asi es amiga poco a poco y mientras la señal lo permita

Y agradecida estoy por todo tu apoyo 🤗

 2 years ago 

We congratulate @jonelsy for a great post about himself and his journey in steemit and in the World Of Xpilar community

You will receive a 100% upvote from our trail to one of your posts and you will also receive 100 Steem Power delegated for 3 weeks

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00