Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10w6 :"Drawing Still Live""

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Here friends,


WORLD OF XPILAR

I greet you from Bangladesh @jollymonoara.

Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest that the honorable of this WOX community has selected for us. Thanks to her, creativity is a beautiful thing, through which we can express some of our own creativity.

The subject of the competition is drawing is still a live substance . The most exciting thing about this drawing competition is that we are drawing the "still live", which is one of the most important parts of Steemit engagement challenge.

##The contest theme is “Drawing Still Live”.

I am participating in this contest and inviting all my Steemit user friends who are –@dilums, @jakaria121, @abdullaw2


Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10w6 :"Drawing Still Live"


image.png

The still life image I will be drawing here is a photo I took on my mobile. I'm trying to make the exact picture art.

image.png


I will show this drawing step by step in detail.

Here's what I need

pencil
eraser
Ruler
Pastel colors.


image.png

image.png

Here first I will draw two banana pictures in pencil on a white paper. After that you have to do the fine work with the pestal color.

Now in this step I will outline with a little black color and give the whole yellow color.


image.png


image.png

image.png

Then I will finish the banana with different colors. After that, I will complete the drawing work with my hand.

image.png


image.png


image.png


I took all the pictures with my iPhone 8. I tried to give a nice look like my iPhone 8 picture, I don't know if you will like this drawing or not. If you like it, I wish you all the best in advance.

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Very nice work.
Lovely colors.
I love how you mixed the colors.

Good job, and good luck!

Ran

Hi @jollymonoara, you have done beautiful banana drawing, nice colours and the hand holding it.

Unfortunately, it does not represent the topic of the Challenge. When you google Still life, there is a Wikipedia explanation:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Still_life

image.png

In the first instance it is a composition and arrangement of few objects that is creating a topic, this work can not be valid for the consideration, I hope you understand and please try to explore this topic in the future, you have good skills and might love this style of Drawing :)

Sorry for this ,I want to draw a picture is my captured photo.so I draw this . It’s my fault next I shall try to draw the best.

 10 months ago 

Saludos amiga jollymonoara, te quedó bien tu representacion misma de ti sosteniendo el cambur, faltó un objeto como una taza para completar bien tu dibujo, aún así lo dibujaste bien amiga.... Éxito en tú participación.

Buenas noche.

অত্যন্ত সুন্দরভাবে অংকন করেছেন একই সাথে রং প্রদান যথেষ্ট সুন্দর হয়েছে। অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য। ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য।

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Dear @stef1
Thank you for your information. when your community moderator told me that my drawing content is not a still live art nominated than I was very upset that my drawing was not accepted into the contest, it didn't happen. I thought maybe I had a little problem understanding the rules. But when you message me and get my post @booming support, I'm so glad that my drawing was worth it.I was really excited .Once again Thank you .

Hi @jollymonoara, although the drawing did not meet the topic of contest it was still nicely done, that is the reason why I decided to nominate you and encourage for taking part in such challenges. I am very pleased to know that you were nicely surprised :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78