You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LuvBug Blog Curation ❤️ 4th June 2024 ❤️

Greetings,
@theluvbug dear

Thank you very much for mentioning my name in the LuvBug Blog curation.
Actually I've been in steemit for a long time. Steemit I didn't become proficient in all the tasks either.But I'm still learning 'I have a lot left to learn so your motivation increases the interest in education. So I want to learn more, so I'm trying to learn constantly.

I made this post because this fish has to be bought at a very high price in our country especially except during the monsoon season this fish is Bangladeshi taka 2000 taka ( Steem 54) per kg .And the best Padma river hilsa, so Padma river hilsa at a high price. However, during the rainy season, this 1 kg of hilsa is available to buy from 1000 taka to 1200 taka.
(27-32.4)STEEM .So many times even if you want to eat this fish, it is not possible for a middle class family OR poor people to buy a hilsa fish at such a price.
And hilsa fish is so tasty that if I cook it in a pressure cooker like this, the meat, including the bones of this fish, can all be eaten, so I shared this recipe.

I am very happy to see my name in Luvbug Blog Curation although I have any mistakes in between, but let me know my mistakes and teach me how to do better in the future .Because no age of education. . So I'd like to learn something new. Thanks again .

Sort:  

You are very welcome @jollymonoara :) Thank you for making such a great effort! I look forward to reading more from you in the future!

Thanks to you and I shall try my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45