Weekly Contest, "Playing Photographer #07" || Fresh Morning Photos

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago (edited)

IMG20240121060628.jpg

Greetings,

Sunday is a special day because it's a rest day and it's also a good day to make some memories. I woke up at 5 am and jogged with a friend going to Canada Bridge. We stopped when we saw the sea below. There were boats on standby and a ship gradually in sight. The sea was calm and smooth.

IMG20240121061119.jpg

Then we went down to the morning market underneath. As usual, it was very crowded and busy. Fresh variety of seafood is sold at a less expensive price. I felt excited looking at the things around us.

IMG20240121061422.jpg

My friend whispered that he was hungry so I took something to eat. Fortunately, I found some Food Stalls. I ordered two cups of coffee and 6 pieces o of sweet rice. After two sips of hot coffee, I felt warm, energized, and full. The sweet rice was also delicious. I paid 80 pesos (5.68 STEEM).

IMG20240121063425.jpg

After that, it's time to buy some fresh fish. I felt curious about the eel (Eel symbolizes fertility and is full of nutrients ) and I bought it. It's only 80 pesos (5.68 STEEM). I want to experience how it tastes because l only ate it when I was in Japan. I also bought small fish and shrimp for 140 pesos ( 9.93 STEEM) and some vegetables for its ingredients. Then we returned home. This is great for the lunch.

IMG20240121060250.jpg

This is my entry for " Playing Photographer Contest. Fresh Sunday morning photographs. Thank you @adeljose for this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Amigo excelentes capturas fotográficas, esa serpiente se veía genial, continua así, éxitos.

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend jobreyes24, the photographs turned out well, you took a good shot on the bridge with a good view of the sea. the photo with people in the market and the bicycles this quality that photo.

I really appreciate that you participated friend. successes and blessings.

Thank you for having time reading my post. I appreciate you feel it that way.

 5 months ago 

You're welcome my friend jobreyes24, success and blessings for you.

Good Day!

 5 months ago (edited)

Greetings friend @jobreyes24

Good photographs, very interesting, you can have a good aerial view from the Canada Bridge, on the other hand, the market looks very crowded, the taste of the eel must be interesting.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64511.14
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30