You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Abuse on Steem: Plagiarism by @jemilatu in different Steemit communities

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you for the link to this post, @stef1. As someone who is new to the world of blockchains and even online communities in general, it is fascinating to see how people organize and curate these spaces.

In truth, due to my lack of experience with this platform, I am not sure I can assess or judge every aspect of this episode. But I can tell you and the other curators really care about this group, and I do appreciate your efforts to maintain the high quality of its content.

Sort:  

Hi John Michael, I know that sometimes people get so overwhelmed with everything that are happening on such blockchain but it is very simple like blog and blogging. Luckily we know many people around and that creates a good circle of friends discussing various topics.

Hope soon you also will feel yourself free and comfortable in such busy place, greetings @stef1 adn our project @art-venture :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I feel welcomed here, and you all are very helpful. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60