You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts about WOX Coomunity and UPVU

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello dear friend @stef1 good afternoon
Excellent post, invites a great reflection
I appreciate you taking the time to share all this information.
This almost from the beginning in our company, I joined in August 2016 and I am very happy to be part of this great company.

I'm just sorry I didn't do power-ups early on, I should have had a good amount of SP today; The important thing is that it is never too late to do it, and I am on the way to growth

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon and that you do a great job in your home

Sort:  

It is nice to learn that you are a part of the Steemit from early beginning, the only pity is that you have not bought Steem in 2016, the price was so little that it was easy to buy thousands because later in 2017, the Price went to the highest mark. It is always easy to say something retrospectively, would be good to have a crystal ball to be able to see the future :)

 2 years ago 

That would have been the ideal dear friend @stef1, what always prevented me from acquiring steem, was my lack of saving capacity, it is not easy to be able to save when your only income is from the web
I live from what I generate on the web since 2013, it has been quite an experience for me, supporting myself for so many years with this income

enjoy the weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65