You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two types of Horned Spiders "Yellow Colour and Orange Colour"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

hello dear friend @ sultan-aceh good morning
You must be very careful when documenting these spiders, they can be very beneficial, we like you to introduce us to these creatures, but first is your health.
That said, you are doing a great job of documenting the species of spiders in your town, I love the two spiders, however, the red one captures all my attention. excellent shots.

I ask you, are you a parent? If you are, I invite you to share your experience as a parent in our parenting community.

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day. Enjoy it a lot

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

thank you so much friend :) @jlufer

hehehehehe
I already have a little older age.
maybe you are older than me, hehehehehe

wooow experience sharing invitation
yes .. I like this, but my experience is very little.
what should I do for you, tell me. :)

 3 years ago 

Nothing special, I only invited you if you wanted to share your experience as a father in our new community for parents that our friend @ rem-steem has created

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-100990

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67